The read-only subscription status lets you navigate Cognito Coach and see all of the information you and your customers have entered there.
However, any new addition or modification is blocked. If you try to add a new customer, for example, a prohibition message will appear:
The read-only state allows you to:
You can continue read-only, or change your subscription to complete your purchase.
NOTE : After a read-only period of 1 month , we reserve the right to withdraw your subscription, depending on the available resources of our servers.